Launch Events

Digital Portfolios of the Poor Virtual Launch - Americas

November 30, 2022
12pm PST | 2pm Mexico | 3pm EST, Bogotá, Lima
Zoom Webinar (RSVP to receive the invite)

 

Digital Portfolios of the Poor Virtual Launch - Global

December 1, 2022

12pm Lagos  |  2pm Nairobi  |  4pm Islamabad  |  4:30pm Delhi

Zoom Webinar (RSVP to receive the invite)